More

Heysham Golf Club

Recent CompetitionsDateWinner
Winter Open Series #2 Friday 27th November 2020 
Past Captains & Presidents Saturday 24th October 2020Christopher Foster & Tony Johnson
Winter Open Series #1 Saturday 24th October 2020David Catlow & Alan Shaw
St Johns Hospice Sunday 4th October 2020 
Lunesdale Team Event Saturday 19th September 2020Simon Robinson
BayTrophy Saturday 5th September 2020Christopher Carney
Ladies Invitation 4 Ball Better Ball Thursday 6th August 2020Victoria Brown & Julie Grieve
Seniors Classic 4 man Team Open Friday 24th July 2020Christopher Foster, Michael Gray, Chris Kinson, Mark Maguire
Mixed Open 4BBB Saturday 18th July 2020Andrea Poot & Simon poot
Frank Tudor Trophy Thursday 18th June 2020Curtis Done
BMW Seniors 4BBB Open Friday 5th June 2020 
Ladies Open Tuesday 2nd June 2020 
Ladies Open Saturday 9th May 2020 
Mens Open 4BBB Sunday 12th April 2020 
Winter Open Series #6 Saturday 28th March 2020Competition Abandoned
Winter Open Series #5 Friday 21st February 2020Competition Abandoned
Winter Open Series #4 Saturday 11th January 2020Anthony Hurst & Jim Miller

Choose year: 2019 | 2020 |

Upcoming Competitions



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.